top of page

Thu, 20 June

|

Virtual Event

CNA Digital Wellbeing Challenge (Years 3-6)

CNA Digital Wellbeing Challenge (Years 3-6)
CNA Digital Wellbeing Challenge (Years 3-6)

Time & Location

20 June 2024, 9:00 am – 9:40 am AWST

Virtual Event

Guests

About the Event

Students will think critically about the impact of technology on their lives and develop a creative tool, resource, or initiative that contributes to a safer and more mindful digital environment.

The “Revitalise the Future” challenge, invites students to become Digital Guardians—protectors of their online world. Their mission is to create a video or prototype that educates and supports student digital wellbeing. They are encouraged to explore how technology, apps, and online platforms impact their lives and those of their peers, teachers and parents.

Join the online Student Launch Event alongside fellow students to experience the captivating storytelling of International Author Jeanne Willis. She will be reading her wonderful tale, “Chicken Clicking”. But that’s not all! Attendees will also receive crucial event details, ensuring your students have the best opportunity for success!

Launch of the Project- Tuesday 7 May 2024     11:00am EST    9:00am WST

Project Submission- Thursday 13 June 2024    by 6:00pm EST    4:00pm WST

Virtual Student Project Showcase- Thursday 20 June 2024    11:00am EST    9:00am WST

Links to all events will be sent out one week prior to it taking place.

Share This Event

bottom of page